There are no upcoming events right now.

VERA Is Playing The Fringe!



We are fortunate enough to be busking @ the Edmonton Fringe Festival this year, so here is our schedule if you'd like to come by and watch us play as street performers.
It's gonna be all grass roots in the house, so come and enjoy one of the greatest festivals in the world and be sure to stop by.


Schedule:

Fri Aug 15 - 5-5:45pm, 9-9:45pm
Sat Aug 16 - 2-2:45pm
Sun Aug 17 - 2-2:45pm, 6-6:45pm, 10-10:45pm
Mon Aug 18 - 6-6:45pm, 10-10:45pm
Tues Aug 19 - 3-3:45pm, 7-7:45pm
Wed Aug 20 - 1-1:45pm, 8-8:45pm
Thu Aug 21 - 12-12:45pm, 4-4:45pm
Fri Aug 22 - 12-12:45pm, 4-4:45pm, 8-8:45pm
Sat Aug 23 - 3-3:45pm, 7-7:45pm
Sun Aug 24 - 4-4:45pm



 

VERA: An Informal Introduction

Songs to Hear In Your Ears!

VERA Blog

Return

Join our mailing list for the latest news

You are visitor number: 822